Website Manager

Spring Grove Baseball Assoc

Spring Grove Baseball Assoc

Board Members

Board Meetings

All SGBA Board meetings are open to the public, and invite parents or community members to join us.  Meetings are held on the last Tuesday of each month at Jefferson Borough Building, at 6:00PM.

Spring Grove Baseball Association Board Members

President: Kyle Fuhrman
Vice President: Traci Gesell
Secretary: Connie Wentz
Treasurer: JoAnna Fink
Legion Director: Blane Reichart
Assistant Legion Director: Connie Wentz
Field Manager: Nick Spangler
Equipment Manager: Pat Craig
Web Admin: Michael Nicholas
Player Development Director: Josh Fishel
Player Agent: Josh Fishel
Township Coordinator: Jen Sipe

Current Open Positions

Fundraiser/Sponsorship Director: 

Copyright © 2021 Spring Grove Baseball Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In